Trailer (2005), Barney A Helping Hand For Growing Children Promo, Barney's Imagination Island Title Card (1994 Version), Bedtime with Barney: Imagination Island End Credits (1994 Version), Barney: The Land of Make Believe Trailer (2005), Bob the Builder: Build It and They Will Come Trailer (2005), The Wiggles: Sailing Around The World! Join the dinos and their friends as they watch vehicles on a real construction site and are inspired to build a castle from boxes on this fun-filled afternoon. $20.10. On September 18, 2001, this special was featured in the Blockbuster Exclusive video. Both of which are "Keep On Truckin'" and "I'm A Builder". in New York City 2000 VHS, Opening and Closing to Barney: Three Wishes 1996 VHS, Opening and Closing to Barney: The Backyard Show 1996 VHS, Opening and Closing to Barney: A Day at the Beach 1996 VHS, Opening and Closing to Barney's Magical Musical Adventure 1996 VHS, Opening and Closing to Barney's Campfire Sing-Along 2001 VHS. Just Imagine with Barney is a 1992 children's picture book featuring the famous purple dinosaur, written by Mary Shrode and illustrated by Mary Grace Eubank. • Barney's Good Day, Good Night, • It's Time for Counting • Down on Barney's Farm • Barney in Outer Space • My Party with Barney • Barney's Big Surprise • Barney's Halloween Party • Barney's First Adventures • Barney's Good, Clean Fun! Min: Oh Barney I have To read a story of The island princess! Min and Tosha are having a sleepover and Tosha's Mom reads them a story about a mystical place called "Imagination Island", but orders them to fall asleep after five minutes. While Baby Bop and BJ stay on the ship, Barney and the kids go explore the island and meet Professor Tinkerputt, a toy inventor who doesn't like to share his creations. Although the " Barney Theme Song " doesn't appear in this special, it is heard as an underscore when Barney fixes Tosha's bed, and greets Tosha and Min. Details about BARNEY - Lot of 2 DVDs - IMAGINATION ISLAND & JUST IMA