Pack Case Sugg. Regular price $27 99 $27.99. It's my first time trying out the Warheads Sour Booms. E. FRUTTI SOUR MINI BURGER 60 CT- 1.2 LBS $ 9.50. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Tastes great. Once your invoice is paid, your order will be ready for pick-up from our warehouse or shipped within 48 hours. ... WARHEADS EXTREME SOUR … We do not have any recommendations at this time. Regular price $40 99 $40.99. Skittles chewies fruits 1.500 KWD . Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2020. There are 18 packs per box. Regular price $23 99 $23.99. The Extreme Sours are excellent. Reviewed in the United States on October 25, 2020. Jolly Rancher Gummies Sour TB. BEEN BOOZLED 4.750 KWD . And they were a great price! Sold Out View. Your email address will not be published. Warheads Minis 49 g - Warheads - V nabídce máme několik set unikátních produktů z obou zemí ať už se jedná o sladkosti všeho druhu, slané snacky, balené i čerstvé masné výrobky, desítky druhů exotických … Favorite Add to More colors extreme mini … Very good flavor. Warheads Sour Chewy Cubes Minis (Box of 42) £16.18. Would definitely buy again. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Item Description WarHeads extreme sour mini candies. Warheads Extreme Sour Mini Hard Candies, 1.75 oz. They're pretty similar to the Extreme Sours state-wide except that they're soft and chewy. https://www.amazon.com/Warheads-Extreme-Sour-Hard-Candy/dp/B06XDFFPXV Take the challenge and try out these extremely sour Warheads®. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. You get alot of value for the money. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. These are hard to find in the store. Warheads is a popular brand of tart or sour candy made by Impact C